Over 141 Years of Service to the Furniture Industry
Follow Us on Twitter  Follow Us on Twitter HyperLink RSS Feed Email Us  Login

Furniture Industry Events

Below is a list of Furniture Industry events. Click the name of the event for more information. We would like to maintain the most comprehensive events calendar for the Furniture Industry. If you know of a Furniture Industry event not on this list, please post the event.

March 2015

Nationwide PrimeTime!

Sunday, March 08, 2015  to Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Design Shanghai 2015

Friday, March 27, 2015  to Monday, March 30, 2015

April 2015

High Point Market

Saturday, April 18, 2015  to Thursday, April 23, 2015

May 2015

International Contemporary Furniture Fair (ICFF)

Saturday, May 16, 2015  to Tuesday, May 19, 2015

June 2015

TCHFM The Canadian Home Furnishings Market

Thursday, June 04, 2015  to Sunday, June 07, 2015

July 2015

The Atlanta International Gift & Home Furnishings MarketĀ®

Tuesday, July 07, 2015  to Tuesday, July 14, 2015

August 2015

Las Vegas Market- World Market Center

Sunday, August 02, 2015  to Thursday, August 06, 2015

Nationwide PrimeTime!

Sunday, August 02, 2015  to Wednesday, August 05, 2015

Mexico International Furniture Market Summer Edition

Wednesday, August 19, 2015  to Wednesday, August 19, 2015

October 2015

Furniture Show

Saturday, October 17, 2015  to Thursday, October 22, 2015

January 2016

The Atlanta International Gift & Home Furnishings MarketĀ®

Tuesday, January 12, 2016  to Tuesday, January 19, 2016

imm cologne and LivingKitchen

Monday, January 18, 2016  to Sunday, January 24, 2016

July 2016

Atlanta International Gifts & Home Furnishings Market

Tuesday, July 12, 2016  to Tuesday, July 19, 2016

  • adverisement
    Tidewater 0714
  • advertisement
    FOA April 2015
    
  • advertisement
    purecareenews01214

  • niwa 0814
  • advertisement
    TD Retail Financing 1214

  • DoncoHighPoint0405
    
  • Advertisement
    Truckskin 0412
  • Adverisement
    RM VIP  Banner
  • advertisement
    PMP 0115 side

  • cory 0215
    

Video

Video
Surya Quality Video
Video
Featured City of Hope
Video
Take The Tour!
Video
  • Advertisement
    library 150 x200
  • Adverisement
    RM Datalink2  Banner